Road Works Volume 3 - Tracks

Released in 2014 for download. Available as a CD in early 2015.

The King Will Come and Warrior were available for download at Wishbone Ash's bandcamp site from the 20th December 2014. All other tracks were published for download on December 25th 2014.

The same tracks were also published on CD in late January 2015. Some of the tracks were shortened.

Song Time Other
The King Will Come 7:37 On CD: 7:18
Warrior 5:38  
Throw Down The Sword 5:51  
Rock 'n' Roll Widow 6:02  
Ballad of the Beacon 4:33  
Baby What You Want Me To Do? 7:07  
The Pilgrim 8:23  
Blowin' Free 5:20  
Jail Bait 6:23  
Lady Whiskey 6:30 On CD: 6:25
Phoenix 16:29 On CD: 9:38

Recorded live at AshCon 2014, Winding Wheel, Chesterfield, UK, November 1st 2014.


Andy Powell - Guitar / Lead Vocals
Muddy Manninen - Guitar / Vocals
Bob Skeat - Bass / Vocals
Joe Crabtree - Drums

Mixed by Tom Greenwood



Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Feb, 2015