Tough - Tracks

Released in 2008 by Talking Elephant

Song Time From/
Mountainside 06:01 Illuminations
Wait Out the Storm 03:43 Illuminations
Almighty Blues 05:23 Bona Fide
Changing Tracks 04:16 Bona Fide
Ancient Remedy 04:48 Bona Fide
Eyes Wide Open 05:13 Clan Destiny
The Power 05:47 The Power of Eternity
Healing Ground 04:24 Clan Destiny
In Crisis 06:37 The Power of Eternity


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: May, 2008