Wishbone Ash - Rock Masterpiece Collection - Tracks

Released in 1997.

Song Time From/Other
Phoenix   Wishbone Ash
Blind Eye   Wishbone Ash
Vas Dis   Pilgrimage
Blowin' Free   Argus (remixed)
Warrior   Argus (remixed)
The King Will Come   Argus (remixed)
The Pilgrim   Live in Memphis
So Many Things To Say   Wishbone Four
Ballad Of The Beacon   Wishbone Four
Throw Down The Sword   Live Dates
Jail Bait   Live Dates
F*U*B*B   There's the Rub

All "Argus" songs are remixed versions (by Martin Turner).


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Dec, 1998