Masters of Rock - Wishbone Ash - Tracks

Released in 1975.

Song Time From/Other
Queen Of Torture   Wishbone Ash
Blowin' Free   Argus
Where Were You Tomorrow   Pilgrimage
Errors Of My Way   Wishbone Ash
The King Will Come   Argus
Jail Bait   Pilgrimage
Sorrel   Wishbone Four
Blind Eye   Wishbone Ash


Written by: Rainer Frilund - Last update: Dec, 1998